Team

Hollaus Friedrich


Bmstr. Friedrich
Hollaus

Geschäftsführer

0664 / 5127331
05288 / 62567 – 11
friedrich.hollaus@hollaus-bau.at

 

Thomas Hollaus


Bmstr. Dipl.-Ing. Thomas
Hollaus, BSc

Bauleitung, Abrechnung

0664 / 9211914
05288 / 62567 – 12
thomas.hollaus@hollaus-bau.at

Alexander Haun


Alexander
Haun

Technik

0676 / 3898610
05288 / 62567 – 18
alexander.haun@hollaus-bau.at

Julia Haun


Julia
Haun

Technik, Abfall

0676 / 9501998
05288 / 62567 – 16
julia.haun@hollaus-bau.at


Lilo
Hollaus

Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung

05288 / 62567
lilo@hollaus-bau.at

Waltraud Wildauer


Waltraud
Wildauer

Sekretariat

05288 / 62567 – 10
info@hollaus-bau.at

Evi Wechselberger


Evi
Wechselberger

Wiegemeisterin

05288 / 62567 – 15

Team

Hollaus Friedrich


Bmstr. Friedrich
Hollaus

Geschäftsführer

0664 / 5127331
05288 / 62567 – 11
friedrich.hollaus@hollaus-bau.at

 

Thomas Hollaus


Bmstr. Dipl.-Ing. Thomas
Hollaus, BSc

Bauleitung, Abrechnung

0664 / 9211914
05288 / 62567 – 12
thomas.hollaus@hollaus-bau.at

Alexander Haun


Alexander
Haun

Technik

0676 / 3898610
05288 / 62567 – 18
alexander.haun@hollaus-bau.at

Julia Haun


Julia
Haun

Technik, Abfall

0676 / 9501998
05288 / 62567 – 16
julia.haun@hollaus-bau.at


Lilo
Hollaus

Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung

05288 / 62567
lilo@hollaus-bau.at

Waltraud Wildauer


Waltraud
Wildauer

Sekretariat

05288 / 62567 – 10
info@hollaus-bau.at


Andreas
Schweinberger

Disposition

0664 / 5127332
05288 / 62567 – 15
andreas.schweinberger@hollaus-bau.at